CHRISTMAS HOURS 2019

We will be open several days between Christmas and New Year to provide care to those who need it. Slots are limited, so make sure you book yours now!

Pro tip: If you’re having trouble getting an appointment, why not go on our active and efficient wait list? 🙂

CHRISTMAS HOURS 2019

Tue 24 Dec – 8.am – 3pm

Wed 25 Dec – Closed (public holiday)

Thu 26 Dec – Closed (public holiday)

Fri 27 Dec – 8am – 12.15pm (Greg Fitchew)

Sat 28 Dec – 1.30pm – 3.30pm (Cheryl Olivier)

Mon 30 Dec – 7.30am – 3.30pm (Janice Huang & Cheryl Olivier)

Tue 31 Dec – 9am – 12.30pm (Janice Huang)

Wed 1 Jan – Closed

Thu 2 Jan – Closed

Fri 3 Jan – Closed

Sat 4 Jan – Closed

Mon 6 Jan – Normal hours resume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.